客房預訂
酒店外觀

上海前灘31雅辰酒店

上海前灘31雅辰酒店(Artyzen NEW BUND 31 Shanghai)作為上海最受歡迎的豪華酒店之一,酒店地處上海的黃金位置,酒店將為您提供最優質的服務,在線下單享受更多優惠!

上海前灘31雅辰酒店位于上海繁華璀璨的文旅目的地——前灘31,毗鄰交通銀行前灘31演藝中心,賓客可于黃浦江畔小酌一杯,在欣賞演出前沉浸在創意氛圍中。由享譽國際的如恩設計研究室操刀,巧妙地將獨特的當地美學、藝術和文化氣質融入酒店設計和旅客體驗中,打造現代經典之作。各類優雅精致的客房呈現別具意趣的裝飾細節與獨特視角,靜待旅客探索發現。Shanghai Modern, 特色目的地概念餐廳位于酒店五層, 創新演繹中餐及亞洲風味小食,為賓客提供時尚精致的餐飲體驗 。此外 ,設計獨特的會議和活動空間 ——玻璃立方體及圓形大廳,呈現幾何美學 , 為時尚社交活動提供更臻完美的體驗。
上海前灘31雅辰酒店地理位置四通八達 、交通便捷 ; 驅車沿著中環、南北高架或乘坐公交車和上海地鐵 6 號線、8 號線和 11 號線即可輕松抵達酒店。東方體育中心、前灘太古里和上海紐約大學距酒店僅數步之遙。

上海前灘31雅辰酒店全體員工期待您的光臨!

雅辰酒店

雅辰酒店集團以 「藝術 、文化與情感智慧」為經營理念致力與商業伙伴構建共贏的合作模式 ,引領新一代高端精致生活方式品牌,為旅客帶來獨特的臻享體驗 。

雅辰酒店集團旗下生活方式品牌以滿足新世代客戶的多元需求為核心。薈萃各地風俗及文化精髓,締造盛載風韻的品牌體驗,為旅客帶來文化臻享之旅。

集團旗下高端生活方式品牌各具獨特定位,旨在締造盛載文化風韻的賓客禮遇,并給予動人愉悅及意義深遠的尊尚體驗。

集團旗下高端生活方式品牌定位獨特,不止提供時尚、舒適的住宿還能讓旅客融入動人愉悅的地方藝術文化氛圍。

圖片精選

聯系我們

上海前灘31雅辰酒店客房預訂: 020-86007566 (優惠券:) (電話忙線或無人接聽時,請在線預訂!)

海外預訂:  

餐飲、會議、桑拿娛樂預訂:021-20589999

會議室在線預訂提交

上海前灘31雅辰酒店網站:http://big5.artyzen31shanghai.cn

上海前灘31雅辰酒店地址:上海市 · 上海 · 浦東新區 · 海陽西路666弄20號

Adress: No.20 , 666 Hai Yang West Road,Pudongxin District,Shanghai,Shanghai

郵件咨詢:點擊發送郵件

主題:
姓名:
電話:
郵箱:
您的需求:

Reserve
外观

Artyzen NEW BUND 31 Shanghai

Artyzen NEW BUND 31 Shanghai is located in the vibrant cultural hub along the Huangpu River – NEW BUND 31, an iconic destination in the making. Adjacent to Bank of Communications NEW BUND 31 Performing Arts Center, guests can soak up the creative vibes and mingle over a pre-show tipple.Designed by the world-renowned Neri&Hu Design and Research Office, this modern classic subtlety weaves unique Shanghainese aesthetics, art, and cultural temperament into this one-of-a-kind place of respite and curiosity. 202 sophisticated and elegantly designed rooms with intriguing details and interesting perspectives for our guests to discover. This curated gem boasts an expansive destination dining experience on the fifth floor – Shanghai Modern, a destination within a destination with a creative interpretation of Chinese cuisine and Asian-flavoured tapas. Perfect for stylish and exclusive social events are the geometrically inspired glass cube and circle rotunda hall.
Artyzen NEW BUND 31 Shanghai is easily accessible by car along the Central, Southern and Northern highway networks or via bus and Shanghai Metro lines 6, 8 and 11. Oriental Sports Centre, Taikoo Li Qiantan and NYU Shanghai are just a stone’s throw away.

ARTYZEN

“Art, Culture and Emotional Wisdom” leads our operating philosophy. At Artyzen Hospitality Group, we put thought into creating meaningfully rich cultural brand experiences to meet the evolving needs of travellers, while staying connected with the local communities.

Our Group’s portfolio is a collection of distinctive lifestyle hotel brands that bring to life culturally rich and immersive guest experiences in a unique and contemporary way by celebrating the beauty of traditions, the heritage of the locations and the people of those communities.

Artyzen Hospitality Group manages a collection of premium lifestyle brands that invite guests to experience and enjoy the culture, heritage and rich traditions of the locale.

Hotel Photos

Contact us

Hotel Reserve: +8620-86007566 (CouponCode:) (Busy or no answer, online booking please!)

Overseas reservation:  

Catering, conference, sauna and entertainment: 008621-20589999

网站:http://artyzen31shanghai.cn

Website: http://artyzen31shanghai.cn

District: Pudongxin District (浦东新区)

E-Mail: Mail consultation

Name:
Mobile:
EMail:
Demand: